German | English

Wir sind für Sie da.

OQEMA  

Patrick Barthels

Managing Director

Tel.: 0711-55381-25
Fax: 0711-55381-30
patrick.barthels@oqema.com
  OQEMA

Gerrit Niggemann

Managing Director

Tel.: 0711-55381-14
Fax: 0711-55381-30
gerrit.niggemann@oqema.com
OQEMA  

Bernhard Ehrlich

Head of Sales

Tel.: 0711-55381-18
Fax: 0711-55381-30
bernhard.ehrlich@oqema.com
  OQEMA  

Beate Tuschinski

Sales

Tel.: 0711-55381-17
Fax: 0711-55381-30
beate.tuschinski@oqema.com
OQEMA  

Nicole Müller

Sales

Tel.: 0711-55381-13
Fax: 0711-55381-30
nicole.mueller@oqema.com
  OQEMA  

Luwam Tesfaldet

Sales

Tel.: 0711-55381-23
Fax: 0711-55381-30
luwam.tesfaldet@oqema.com
OQEMA  

Karsten Behn

Chief Dispatcher

Tel.: 0711-55381-16
Fax: 0711-55381-30
karsten.behn@oqema.com
  OQEMA  

Falko Neuberg

Dispatcher

Tel.: 0711-55381-15
Fax: 0711-55381-30
falko.neuberg@oqema.com
OQEMA  

Ralf Honert

Business Development Specialist
QM / REACH
Tel.: 0711-55381-12
Fax: 0711-55381-30
ralf.honert@oqema.com
  OQEMA  

Hans Burger

Accounts

Tel.: 0711-55381-19
Fax: 0711-55381-30
hansburger@oqema.com
OQEMA  

Sabine Hirschmann

General Admin

Tel.: 0711-55381-21
Fax: 0711-55381-30
sabine.hirschmann@oqema.com
  OQEMA  

Kerstin Agsten

QM-Manager / Dispatcher

Tel.: 0711-55381-22
Fax: 0711-55381-30
kerstin.agsten@oqema.com